Legal Team
Wilkinson & Price Solicitors

Legal-Team-Solicitors-Naas Legal-Team-Solicitors-Naas

Legal Team
Wilkinson & Price Solicitors


Contact Marcella at reception on 045 897551 OR IN AN EMERGENCY call Cairbre at 0872450281

Cairbre Finan cfinan@wandp.ie
Senior Partner specialising in Commercial, Conveyancing and Probate
To schedule an appointment contact Celine Groome cgroome@wandp.ie

Misty Price mprice@wandp.ie
Partner specialising in Probate and Conveyancing
To schedule an appointment contact Sylvia, sohara@wandp.ie

Marianne Thynne mthynne@wandp.ie
Conveyancing and Probate Solicitor
To schedule an appointment contact Norma, noconnor@wandp.ie

Catherine Webberley cwebberley@wandp.ie
Litigation Solicitor, specialising in Employment, Personal Injuries and Family Law
To schedule an appointment contact Alison, awilliamson@wandp.ie

Cairbre óg Finan cfinanjnr@wandp.ie or 0872450281
Notary Public and Litigation Solicitor, specialising in Personal Injuries and Criminal and Civil Litigation and Licensing Law
To schedule an appointment contact Alison awilliamson@wandp.ie

Lesley Ryan lryan@wandp.ie
Litigation Solicitor specialising in Family Law, Personal Injuries and Licensing Law
To schedule an appointment contact Alison awilliamson@wandp.ie

Kathleen Nolan knolan@wandp.ie
Litigation and Conveyancing Solicitor


Legal Team